Wishing for NYX S117 Palette: The Ultimate Beauty Box

Can I just share how I loooove this new all-in-one palette from NYX?

 

Price: Php1,800.00++ shipping

Where to purchase: Digital Traincase (pre-order) / NYX

How NYX describes it

The ultimate beauty kit in one stylish box.  This arsenal of cosmetic weaponry contains 47 eyeshadows that range from matte to glitter, a black mascara, a black liquid eyeliner, 5 face colors, 2 eyeshadow bases, 2 face powders, 6 blushers, 4 concealers, 2 lip pencils, 6 lip glosses, and 6 lip lacquer pots.  This set is perfect to carry and go for any occasion – especially when travelling.

I am sure all make-up junkies would love it!

I  was supposed to order this from Ms. Sol of Digital Traincase,  but since I just bought an all-in-one palette from Dollface Cosmetics 2 months ago,  I ordered items that I need instead.  Again, I have to be practical.  However, I just can’t get this cosmetic set out of my mind (adik?!! as in! lol).  Right now, all I can do is to stare at the picture and save for it (poor me! hahaha).

Can somebody buy this for me?! ;p lol

About kikaymomtrepreneur

A working mom and a part-time entrepreneur who loves everything that can make all of us beautiful. Look forward to read about beauty products, food, places and basically everything about mommy stuff. Stay happy and beautiful! Enjoy life!
This entry was posted in Make-up and Skincare and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wishing for NYX S117 Palette: The Ultimate Beauty Box

  1. Tricia says:

    This pallette is sooo worth it! If I were that interested in makeups & rich ;P, I’d buy this 🙂

    You’ll never know, Riz.. Malay mo may magpadala sa yo 😉

Leave a Reply

