NEW! Human Nature Sunflower Cleansing Oil

I use  Sunflower Seed Beauty Oil as make-up remover.  In fact, I am still finishing my first bottle. Yet,  I sooo love Human Nature Products and also love the benefits of Sunflower Seed Oil, so even I still  have enough of it, I still decided to purchase the NEW Human Nature Sunflower Cleansing Oil.

*Photo by Homer Trinidad

PRICE: Php335

Size: 200ml

How Human Nature describes it

  • 100% natural, moisturizing make-up remover
  • Gently takes off even the most stubborn waterproof mascara
  • Works twice as hard as it cleans away make-up while hydrating and nourishing your skin and conditioning your lashes making it safe to use even around the eye area

What Kikaymomtrepreneur thinks

Product Rating: 4/5

I consumed 4 cotton balls to remove my Avon Waterproof Mascara and Revlon Eyeshadow

How to use it

Massage it on your face and wipe the excess oil with facial tissue or cotton.

Tip

Make sure to massage enough amount to remove your make-up  The first time I used it, it felt like I washed my face with cooking oil because I put too much, minus the scent(lol).

Packaging

I like it because it’s similar to Shu Uemura Cleansing Oilworld-class!  I like the pump bottle.

Scent

It reminds of a cheap unwrapped sugar-coated candies sold at sari-sari stores specifically in provinces. My aunt used to call this “kending hubad” (I hope you can relate!hehe). They look like this : ).

*grabbed from google

Overall, although I am not a fan of oil-based cleansers. I appreciate several things about it:

  • Truly removes stubborn waterproof mascaras, make-up, etc.
  • It’s organic, loooove the benefits!
  • Doesn’t sting the eye
  • It’s a lash conditioner – healthier lashes = less eyelash fall caused by mascara and eyelash curler 😉
  • Based on research, Sunflower oil has high Vit.E content

That’s all about it! HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE!



About kikaymomtrepreneur

A working mom and a part-time entrepreneur who loves everything that can make all of us beautiful. Look forward to read about beauty products, food, places and basically everything about mommy stuff. Stay happy and beautiful! Enjoy life!
This entry was posted in Make-up and Skincare, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NEW! Human Nature Sunflower Cleansing Oil

  1. Tricia says:

    Hey, if it’s high in Vit. E..then it must be good 😉 My comment reminded me of Seiko films. Sorry..onslaught of thoughts.. Vit. E’s always good for the skin. It just makes 1 look glowing. Skin is supple, not oily. Looks like another great product 🙂

Leave a Reply

