McCormick Products

As a working mom, weekends are the only days when I can prepare special meals for my hubby and my son.   I don’t know how to cook when I was still single (believe me!my mom is actually surprised every time I cook a very special meal, highest level ‘toh!) When I got married, I had to learn it because hubby loves food so much! At the same time, most of my in-laws are good cooks!(Pressure!).

When I was still learning how to cook, I had tried different brands of seasoning mixes such as Pasta, Curry, Mechado, Caldereta Mixes, etc.  After experiencing the flavor that McCormick Seasoning brings to every dish, I decided to choose it as my kitchen partner.  I am not a good cook, but with the help of their mixes, I can make quick meals very special.

Yes! I am a fan of McCormick lol. I even talked about their Classic Buffalo Wings (a new variant from McCormick) in my previous post.  And guess what?! McCormick Philippines read about it and knew how I love their products. So…….Tadah!

They sent me an early Christmas Gift Bag right into our doorstep.

I feel so honored considering the fact that these gifts are from one of the biggest companies, McCormick Philppines!

Thank you so much McCormick Philippines and of course Ms. Kate Tan for sending me these gifts! God Bless and More power!

About kikaymomtrepreneur

A working mom and a part-time entrepreneur who loves everything that can make all of us beautiful. Look forward to read about beauty products, food, places and basically everything about mommy stuff. Stay happy and beautiful! Enjoy life!
This entry was posted in Food Recipe and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to McCormick Products

  1. emily says:

    wow! see, blogging nice things pays off! 🙂

  2. Tricia says:

    Wow! Congratulations! Penge! ;D

Leave a Reply

