Human Nature Products: The Advocacy to Support Gawad Kalinga

I was never a fan of organic beauty products until I discovered Human Nature Products under Gandang Kalikasan Incorporated. Human Nature is not new.  They have been in the business for a couple of years and I think it was just few months back when they gained popularity in the market.  When I saw their catalogue, their Philosophy “Pro Philippines, Pro Poor, Pro Environment” caught my attention. They are Pro Philippines because they do all their efforts to source as much raw materials locally, Pro Poor because most of their workers are from Gawad Kalinga Community and Pro Environment because of the organic ingredients that are better for our bodies and the environment.  I read through the catalogue and a lot of things amazed me that led me to become one of their dealers.  I signed-up for Php825 and they gave me a starter kit which I can sell or use that includes their bestseller items (if you are interested to sign-up or buy any HHN Products, please let me know(“,)).

What amaze me about Human Nature are the following things:

  1. Rachel Grant of Die Another Day became a partner of Gawad Kalingan in 2007 and wrote how wonderful her experience is in using Human Nature Products.
  2. Products are very affordable and perfect for gifts/giveaways.
  3. Human Nature Catalogue has a list of chemicals that are not healthy for our bodies.
  4. I love the fact that Gandang Kalikasan Inc. provided work opportunities to Gawad Kalinga Community.
  5. They have launched their Mineral Make-up last October 9, 2010 and will be available few months from now(I am soo excited for this!Bad thing  is..I wasn’t able to join their launch because I had work, it’s fine tough).

It’s been 3 weeks since I signed-up for dealership, and guess what?  I can say that I am sooo addicted to Human Nature Products.  I will provide a review of their products in the next few posts!

About kikaymomtrepreneur

A working mom and a part-time entrepreneur who loves everything that can make all of us beautiful. Look forward to read about beauty products, food, places and basically everything about mommy stuff. Stay happy and beautiful! Enjoy life!
This entry was posted in Make-up and Skincare and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Human Nature Products: The Advocacy to Support Gawad Kalinga

  1. Tricia says:

    Thanks for introducing Human Nature to us, Riz! I’m enjoying the products 🙂 Kaw na ang Kris Aquino ng Recruitment! 😉 Because you always try the products 1st before you sell them. With makeup & other beauty products, it’s very risky. Kaya ansarap i-word of mouth yung mga products mo. I’ll be done with paying my perfume next sueldo. Yipee! Expect another order from me afterwards ;D Wait! I’ll see you (& Monica) pa sa perfume class natin :)) Excite!

    Congratulations on your new blog site!

  2. Thanks too Trish. I also love how my friends and clients trust me as a seller.. Of course, I have make sure that I have tried the products I am selling because that’s how I would be able to market them 🙂 See you at the perfumery class! Soo excited too!

  3. emily says:

    at pume-perfume kayong dalawa ha! gow. gow. gow!
    when you guys have mastered the art, Puhhleeeease name one scent after me, okay?
    kung si hayden may HAYDEN (Paris), ako…

    …EMILY (Poblacion). Echos! 🙂

    Enjoy the class! Mwah.

Leave a Reply

